Sugar Learning Environment, Activity Toolkit, GTK 3.
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 

14 lines
542 B

Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Dan Winship <dwinship@redhat.com>
Benjamin Berg <benjamin@sipsolutions.net>
Eduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
Bert Freudenberg <bert@freudenbergs.de>
Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Dafydd Harries <daf@rhydd.org>
John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
Morgan Collett <morgan.collett@gmail.com>
Simon McVittie <simon.mcvittie@collabora.co.uk>
Owen Williams <owen@ywwg.com>